North Eastern Circuit Officers

Email:

North Eastern Circuit Officers

  Circuit Executive Group 

Name

Email

Nigel Sangster QC - Leader of the Circuit

mail@nigelsangsterqc.co.uk

Paul Greaney QC - Advocacy Officer

paul.greaney@newparkcourt.co.uk

James Hill QC

jamie.hill9@btinternet.com

John Elvidge QC - Pupillage Officer

J.ElvidgeQC@derestreet.co.uk

Simon Myerson QC - Education

Jason Pitter QC - Education

as@stpaulschambers.com

jason.pitter@newparkcourt.co.uk

Richard Wright QC 

wrightqc@psqb.co.uk

Hannah Lynch - Education Junior

hpl@stpaulschambers.com

Rachel Landin - Juniorr.landin@derestreet.co.uk

Helen Chapman - Treasurer

hcc@stpaulschambers.com

Richard Copnall - Representative Central

richard.copnall@parklaneplowden.co.uk

Sarah Fearon - Representative South

SFearon@hullbar.co.uk

Craig Hassall - Advocacy Junior
hassall@psqb.co.uk

Kevin Jones - Representative South

 K.Jones@bankhousechambers.co.uk

Chris Moran - Assistant Junior

moran@psqb.co.uk

Ian Mullarkey - Secretary

IanMullarkey@kbwchambers.com

Chris Smith - Representative South

chris.smith@newparkcourt.co.uk

Nicola Twine - Equality & Diversity Officer 

nicola.twine@parklaneplowden.co.uk

                                                                                                                        Sept 2018