Events

Email:

Events

Fri 15 Nov 2019100 Years of Women in the LawAspire, Leeds
Tue 26 Nov 2019Jackson MessAspire
Fri 06 Dec 2019Sheffield Christmas Mess 2019Whirlowbrook Hall
Thu 12 Dec 2019Newcastle Xmas Mess 2019Blackfriars (private room) Friars Street, Newcastle NE1 4XN
Fri 20 Dec 2019Christmas Mess York 2019Merchant Taylors, York
Thu 09 Jan 2020Pupils Practice Management TrainingMet Hotel, King Street, Leeds
Wed 05 Feb 2020Case Prep Pupils Advocacy Training Leeds & NewcastleLeeds - PSQB and Newcastle Dere Street Barristers
Sat 08 Feb 2020Pupils Advocacy Training 2020Principal York Hotel, York
Wed 12 Feb 2020Interlocutory Training - PupilsPark Square Barristers Leeds
Sat 21 Nov 2020New Practitioners' Ethics Training - TBCPrincipal York Hotel, 24 Station Road, York YO24 1AA

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other