Events

Email:

Events

Mon 24 Sep 2018Survive & ThriveAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP
Wed 03 Oct 2018NP Advocacy Training - Case Prep SessionPark Square Barristers, 6 Park Square East, Leeds
Sat 06 Oct 2018NP Advocacy Training - Advocacy SessionPrincipal York, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Sun 07 Oct 2018Legal Service 2018 & LunchYork Minster then Merchant Taylors Hall
Thu 18 Oct 2018BPP Bar Meet & GreetBPP, 2 Whitehall Quay, Leeds LS1 4HR
Sat 10 Nov 2018New Practitioners EthicsPrincipal York Hotel, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Thu 15 Nov 2018Grand Court November 2018 - LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP
Fri 07 Dec 2018Sheffield Xmas MessWhirlowbrook Hall, Ecclesall Rd S, Sheffield S11 9QD
Fri 21 Dec 2018York Xmas MessMerchant Taylors' Hall, York
Sat 02 Feb 2019Pupils Advocacy TrainingPrincipal York Hotel, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Sat 18 May 2019Pupil Supervisor Training 2019Principal York, Station Road, York YO24 1AA

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other