Events

Email:

Events

Sat 20 May 2017Pupil Supervisor Training 2017Principal York, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Sat 10 Jun 2017Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, NewcastleDere Street Barristers & Trinity House
Thu 15 Jun 2017Grand Court June 2017TBC
Sat 24 Jun 2017Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary St, Leeds LS1 2JP
Sat 23 Sep 2017Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary St, Leeds LS1 2JP
Sun 15 Oct 2017Legal Service 2017 & LunchYork Minster then Merchant Taylors Hall
Sat 04 Nov 2017Bar Conference 2017TBC
Thu 16 Nov 2017Grand Court November 2017Aspire, 2 Infirmary St, Leeds LS1 2JP
Sat 25 Nov 2017Forensic SeminarNational Railway Museum, York
Sat 02 Dec 2017Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, LeedsPark Square Barristers, 6 Park Square East, Leeds
Sat 09 Dec 2017Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, NewcastleDere Street Barristers & Trinity House
Fri 22 Dec 2017York Christmas MessMerchant Taylors Hall York
Thu 04 Jan 2018Pupils Practice Management TrainingAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP
Sat 20 Jan 2018Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, LeedsPark Square Barristers, 6 Park Square East, Leeds

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other