Events

Email:

Events

Thu 27 Jun 2019Barling J Farewell MessAspire, Leeds
Wed 03 Jul 2019Grand Court NewcastleThe Vermont HotelCastle Garth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1RQ
Thu 11 Jul 2019Hull Bar Mess - BAR ONLYCerutti 2, Beverley
Wed 25 Sep 2019Louise Godfrey Memorial Moot & Mess 2019University House, Leeds University
Sat 05 Oct 2019New Practitioners Advocacy TrainingPrincipal York Hotel, York
Sun 13 Oct 2019Annual Legal Service - YorkYork Minster
Thu 17 Oct 2019North Eastern Circuit Charity Committee QuizAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds
Sat 09 Nov 2019NP Ethics TrainingPrincipal York Hotel, York
Fri 06 Dec 2019Sheffield Christmas Mess 2019Whirlowbrook Hall
Fri 20 Dec 2019Christmas Mess York 2019Merchant Taylors, York
Sat 08 Feb 2020Pupils Advocacy Training 2020Principal York Hotel, York

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other