Events

Email:

Events

Thu 08 Mar 2018Grand Court March 2018 - NewcastleCounty Hotel,Neville Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5DF
Sat 17 Mar 2018Vulnerable Witness Advocacy Training, LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP
Thu 10 May 2018HHJ Collier QC - retirement mess TBCAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 1JP
Sat 19 May 2018Pupil Supervisor Training 2018Principal York, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Thu 14 Jun 2018Grand Court July 2018 - LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP
Fri 15 Jun 2018Mess for Black LJ and Goose J - TBCThe Merchant Adventurers' Hall, York
Wed 03 Oct 2018NP Advocacy Training - Case Prep SessionPark Square Barristers, 6 Park Square East, Leeds
Sat 06 Oct 2018NP Advocacy Training - Advocacy SessionPrincipal York, Station Road, York YO24 1AA
Sun 07 Oct 2018Legal Service 2018 & LunchYork Minster then Merchant Taylors Hall
Thu 15 Nov 2018Grand Court November 2018 - LeedsAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds LS1 2JP

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other