Events

Email:

Events

Wed 25 Sep 2019Louise Godfrey Memorial Moot & Mess 2019University House, Leeds University
Sat 05 Oct 2019New Practitioners Advocacy TrainingPrincipal York Hotel, York
Thu 10 Oct 2019Grand Court LeedsAspire, Leeds
Sun 13 Oct 2019York Legal Service & Circuit LuncheonYork Minster and Merchant Taylors' Hall for luncheon
Tue 15 Oct 2019BPP Bar Meet & GreetBPP Leeds, Whitehall Quay
Thu 17 Oct 2019North Eastern Circuit Charity Committee QuizAspire, 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds
Sat 09 Nov 2019NP Ethics TrainingPrincipal York Hotel, York
Fri 15 Nov 2019100 Years of Women at the BarAspire, Leeds
Fri 06 Dec 2019Sheffield Christmas Mess 2019Whirlowbrook Hall
Fri 20 Dec 2019Christmas Mess York 2019Merchant Taylors, York
Sat 08 Feb 2020Pupils Advocacy Training 2020Principal York Hotel, York

Key to events

key-education.gif Education

key-mess.gif Mess

key-grey.gif Other