admin@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

07736 528181

07736 528181

Join circuit

View navigation

Who's Who

Circuit Executive Group

Who's Who

Circuit Executive Group

Name

Email

Richard Wright QC

Leader

leader@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Richard Thyne

Secretary

secretary@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Helen Chapman

Treasurer

treasurer@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Paul Greaney QC

Remuneration Officer

fees@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Jamie Hill QC

Education Officer

education@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Jason Pitter QC

Pupillage Officer

pupillage@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Craig Hassall

Advocacy Officer

advocacy@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Kate Wilson

Circuit Junior

junior@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Sharon Beattie

Wellbeing Officer

wellbeing@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Jacqui Thomas QC

Central Representative

jthomas@spirebarristers.co.uk

Richard Copnall

Central Representative

richard.copnall@parklaneplowden.co.uk

David Brooke QC

South Representative

dbqc@kbwchambers.com

Kevin Jones

South Representative

k.jones@bankhousechambers.co.uk

John Elvidge QC

North Representative

j.elvidgeqc@derestreet.co.uk

Richard Stubbs

North Representative

r.stubbs@trinitychambers.co.uk

April 2020

North Eastern Circuit   PO Box 789   Harrogate   HG1 9RY

tel: 07736 528181   email: admin@northeasterncircuit.co.uk