North Eastern Circuit Officers

Email:

North Eastern Circuit Officers

  Circuit Officers

Name

Email

Richard Wright QC - Leader of the Circuit

leader@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Paul Greaney QC - Remuneration Officer

fees@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Jamie Hill QC - Education Officer

education@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Jason Pitter QC - Pupillage Officer

pupillage@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Craig Hassall - Advocacy Officer

advocacy@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Helen Chapman - Treasurer

treasurer@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Richard Thyne - Secretary

secretary@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Stephen Brown - Circuit Junior

Kate Wilson - Asst Circuit Junior
Rachael Landin - York Junior
Paul Abraham - Teesside Junior
Jessica Southcote-Want - Sheffield Junior
Joanne Jenkins - Hull Junior
Penny Hall - Newcastle Junior
Helen Towers - Newcastle Junior

junior@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

wilson@psqb.co.uk
r.landin@derestreet.co.uk
p.abrahams@oldcourtchambers.net
jessica.southcote-want@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
jjenkins@hullbar.co.uk
p.hall@derestreet.co.uk
h.towers@derestreet.co.uk

Hannah Lynch - Education Junior

Deborah Smithies - Education Junior

Jessica Heggie - Asst Education Junior

Helen Trotter - Advocacy Junior

Tim Donnelly - Advocacy Junior


education@northeasterncircuit.co.uk


advocacy@northeasterncircuit.co.uk


Richard Copnall - Central Representative

Jacqui Thomas - Central Representative

David Brooke QC - South Representative

Kevin Jones - South Representative

John Elvidge QC - North Representative

Richard Stubbs - North Representative

richard.copnall@parklaneplowden.co.uk

jthomas@spirebarristers.co.uk

dbqc@kbwchambers.com

k.jones@bankhousechambers.co.uk

j.elvidgeqc@derestreet.co.uk

r.stubbs@trinitychambers.co.uk

Sharon Beattie- Wellbeing Officer

Sarah Fearon - Wellbeing Junior

wellbeing@northeasterncircuit.co.uk


Andrew Axon - Life Insurance Senior Trustee
Catherine Souter - Life Insurance Trustee
Gordon Stables - Life Insurance Trustee
Caroline Goodwin QC - Life Insurance Trustee

andrew.axon@parklaneplowden.co.uk
catherine.souter@parklaneplowden.co.uk
gordon.stables@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk
c.goodwinqc@trinitychambers.co.uk

Toby Coupe - Henry Scott Fund & Golf Junior
George Hazel-Owram - Cricket Junior
Elliott Kay - Football Junior

coupe@kingschambers.com
gho@stpaulschambers.com
ekay@kingschambers.com

Nick Johnson QC - Bar Council Silk

Gordon Stables - Bar Council Junior

Nicholas Worsley - Elected Representative


SBA Representatives

CBA: Laura McBride

FLBA: Justin Gray & Jayne Pye

Naomi Madderson - Elected National Committee member

PIBA: Stuart Jamieson

COMBAR: Eleanor Temple

Chancery Bar: Duncan Heath

johnsonqc@exchangechambers.co.uk

gordon.stables@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

nw@stpaulschambers.co.uk


lmm@broadwayhouse.co.uk


j.gray@trinitychambers.co.uk   jp@broadwayhouse.co.uk

nmadderson@hullbar.co.uk

stuart.jamieson@parklaneplowden.co.uk

etemple@kingschambers.com

duncan.heath@enterprisechambers.co.uk

Mark McKone - Master of the Revels

                          & Circuit Wine Controller

mckone@psqb.co.uk


Chris Smith - Charity Committee

charity@northeasterncircuit.co.uk

Sophie Firth - Equality & Diversity Officer 

Tom Semple - Equality & Diversity Officer

sophie.firth@parklaneplowden.co.uk

tom.semple@parklaneplowden.co.uk

                                                                                                                        January 2020

 

Paul Greaney QC

Remuneration Officer

Fees@northeasterncircuit.co.uk